Kontakt + Impressum

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei ADCO

ADCO Schilderfabrik GmbH
Zum Kottland 9 – 13 • 46414 Rhede

fon 02872 - 92 78 - 0
fax 02872 - 92 78 - 50
info@adco-rhede.de
www.adco-rhede.de

Geschäftsführer:
Hermann Josef Epping
0 28 72 - 92 78 - 0        
epping@adco-rhede.de

Handelsregisternr. HRB 8017
USt-IdNr: DE 124 159 763

Verkauf: Fax 0 28 72 - 92 78 - 50

Wolfgang Kieselmann
0 28 72 - 92 78 - 13
kieselmann@adco-rhede.de

Maik Storm
0 28 72 - 92 78 - 10
storm@adco-rhede.de

Tomislav Despotovic
0 28 72 - 92 78 - 12
despotovic@adco-rhede.de

Außendienst:
Burkhard Ruback
0172 - 7 29 92 67
ruback@adco-rhede.de

Sonder-VKZ: Fax 0 28 72 - 92 78 - 55

Martina Möllmann
0 28 72 - 92 78 - 14
moellmann@adco-rhede.de

Annette Bick
0 28 72 - 92 78 - 22
bick@adco-rhede.de

Werbetechnik: Fax 0 28 72 - 92 78 - 60

Frank Overbeck
0 28 72 - 92 78 - 20
overbeck@adco-rhede.de

Marion Dunker
0 28 72 - 92 78 - 26
dunker@adco-rhede.de

Buchhaltung:
Claudia Bollrath
0 28 72 - 92 78 - 11
bollrath@adco-rhede.de